In Development


Blue Shark Pictures and Jeffrey “Blue Shark” Gliwa have several projects in various stages of development including;

Blue Shark Pictures - AmericanoAmericano

Steven has a heart break so deep it opens a gift. Through an intense act, he forces people to the edge of their existence whereupon they find freedom or fall. His past is hunting him, sometimes seductive and other times haunting and it is causing him to break his own rules. But when you are dealing with lost souls; one seeking justice, one seeking love, and one seeking forgiveness sometimes the rules are the only thing saving your life. His escape may have fallen into his hands, Kate, a lost soul, who at her edge reawakens the lost love Steven seeks. At the moment of truth, all ghosts come home and every one who he has touched unites to watch the house burn down.

Americano is a black comedy/thriller in the vein of Fight Club, American Psycho and True Romance.

Fight ClubAmerican PsychoTrue Romance

To contact Jeffrey “Blue Shark” Gliwa please visit this page

Blue Shark Pictures - logo